ReCap: Frank Edwards – “Fire Go”

Frank Edwards


There is no doubt Frank Edwards is a household name when it comes to Gospel music. He is of course one of the ministers God has used to bless this generation. Recently, he released his new single titled “fire go”. A song that reminds us that no matter what the devil does, he can’t stop us from being the best in all we do. Fire go.



Wanna Let You Know – Big Jeff Feat Wisdom K



BiG Jeff is a deep worshiper, songwriter & recording artiste based in the city of Port-Harcourt drops an impressive and mind blowing worship from him titled ‘Wanna Let You Know‘ featuring ace worship minster – Wisdom K.

This new track is off his on coming album project PRAY set for release next year. This fresh sound is an amazing worship track that will set the atmosphere for worship unto God.


Eno Michael – ‘Bo itoro’ + ‘Beautiful’



Eno Michael a power house vocalist and a lead singer with Chosen Treasure ( House on the Rock , Lagos), Premieres her singles “Bo Itoro” and “Beautiful”

Bo Itoro is an Afro soul Gospel song that exhalts God. The is soulful and spirit-stirring. The kind of song you would want for an early morning worship session produced by Legendary hit maker Wole Oni..




1. Co-Sign pt. 2 (prod. by 808XELiTE & Street Symphony)
2. Believe (prod. by Dunlap & Street Symphony)
3. Devil In Disguise (feat. Kevin Ross) (prod. by DJ Official)
4. The Fever (feat. Andy Mineo & Papa San) (prod. by Tyshane)
5. I’m Turnt (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
6. Let It Whip (feat. Paul Wall) (prod. by David Banner & Hector Delgado)
7. Sell Out (prod. by Dirty Rice & Street Symphony)
8. Lost My Way (feat. King Mez & Daniel Day) (prod. by Boi-1da & DZL)
9. Misconception pt. 2 (feat. W.L.A.K.) (prod. by Jon Jon Traxx)
10. Round of Applause (feat. B.o.B.) (prod. by KE On The Track)
11. Was It Worth It (feat. Derek Minor & Crystal Nicole) (prod. by Dirty Rice)
12. Bun B speaks
13. Finer Things (feat. Tedashii) (prod. by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
14. Hands Up (feat. Propaganda) (prod. by The Bridge: DJ Efechto & D. Steele)
15. My Whole Life Changed (prod. byThaInnaCircle & Street Symphony)
16. If I Die Tonight (feat. Novel) (prod. by Justin Kahler)
17. Hang On (prod. by Tone Jonez, Dirty Rice & Street Symphony)
*Executive Producer: Torrance “Street Symphony” Esmond

Before you download check out this video. . . Happy Viewing




ROOFTOP CLAN (Rooftop MCs and Protek) – “Super Hero Lomo”



The rap duo Rooftop MCs which is made up of Snatcha and Sokleva had announced earlier (September 16 2013) via Twitter that they were starting a Rap Collective known as ROOFTOP CLAN, made up of Protek, Snatcha and Sokleva. The trio present to you their debut single SUPER-HERO LOMO from their compilation Album, KINGS AND PRIESTS.