Album: Olufunmiglobal – Koinonia

Singer Olufunmiglobal releases her debut album “Koinonia” 
The album is a twelve tracks album will all her past singles like Iyin Ye O, I Trust Your Heart and Nothing Without You incuded.
The album is available on all digital platforms.]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.